We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda SSL VPN

How do I remove Network Connector client configurations on OS X for my Barracuda SSL VPN?

  • Type: Knowledgebase
  • Date changed: 6 years ago
Solution #00006182

Scope:
Barracuda SSL VPNs, all firmware versions.

Answer:
If you need to delete client configurations for the Network Connector client in OS X, please follow the instructions below:

This should be done from the Terminal program as the finder will not show the configuration directories.

There are two locations where the client configuration files can be found, depending on whether the configuration was stored just for the logged on user or shared for all users:

Start the Terminal program.

For shared configurations:
Please run this command in the terminal:

cd /Library/Application\ Support/NetworkConnector/Shared


Next, for every configuration that you would like to delete, run the following command, making sure to replace the <configname> placeholder with the name of the configuration that you want removed:

sudo rm -rf <configname>.tblk


For user configurations:
Please run this command in the terminal:

cd /Users/<username>/Library/Application\ Support/NetworkConnector/Configurations

For every configuration you wish to delete,  run the following command, making sure to replace the <configname> placeholder with the configuration name you want removed:

sudo rm -rf <configname>.tblk



Link to This Page:
https://campus.barracuda.com/solution/50160000000JALVAA4