We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.

Barracuda Backup

How do I delete a computer that is currently backed up using my Barracuda Backup Service?

  • Type: Knowledgebase
  • Date changed: 8 years ago

Solution #00003899


Scope:
All Barracuda Backup Servers, all firmware versions.


Answer:

To remove a computer that is currently managed by your Barracuda Backup Service do the following:

  1. Open the Settings > Backup Management page from the Barracuda Backup Web interface to view a list of the Backup Servers and their associated computers and data sources.
  2. Locate the computer and click on the Red Minus ( - ) button to remove it.
  3. The following message is displayed "Really delete this computer and all of its data sources?"
  4. Click OK to continue.

Link to This Page: 

https://campus.barracuda.com/solution/50160000000HYB0AAO