We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Cloud Control

How to Modify or Delete User Groups

  • Last updated on

Modify a Group

To modify a group:

  1. Log in to http://login.barracudanetworks.com/ as the account admin, click Appliance Control in the left pane, and then navigate to the BASIC > Group Management page.
  2. In the Groups table, click Edit Group; the Edit Group page displays the group settings.
  3. You can modify the following group settings:
    1. Role – Select the level of permissions for members of this group.
    2. Access – Select the devices that the members of the group can access. If the group role is set to Account Admin, the users in this group have access to all connected systems.
    3. Members Select those users you want to include as members of the group.
  4. Click Save Changes to update the group.

Delete a Group

To delete a group:

  1. Log in to http://login.barracudanetworks.com/ as the account admin, click Appliance Control in the left pane, and then navigate to the BASIC > Group Management page.
  2. In the Groups table, click Delete Group in the Administrator Actions column for the group you want to remove.
  3. Click OK to confirm you want to remove the group; the web interface displays a message when the group is successfully deleted.
Last updated on