If your trial period expires before you purchase a subscription, or if you do not renew your subscription, a warning message displays at the top of the web interface noting that your account has expired, and is either suspended or disabled. Additionally, an email notification is sent. To continue your service, purchase a subscription or contact your Barracuda representative.
- Suspended – If your account is suspended, the service continues to scan viruses only; configured policies are no longer applied, spam is not blocked, and spooling is disabled.
- Disabled If your account is disabled, all mail to your domains is rejected by the service.