We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Clearing Alerts

  • Last updated on
  1. In Service Center, click Status > Alerts.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • To clear one or more selected alerts, select the check box beside any alert you want to clear and then click Clear. Enter an alert resolution note, if desired, and click OK.
    • To clear all alerts, click Clear All. Enter an alert resolution note, if desired, and click OK.
Best Practice

If you find yourself clearing alerts without actually doing anything to resolve the condition, then you should discuss with your team whether you should continue to receive the alert.

Last updated on