It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting an Advanced Software Management Approval Group

  • Last updated on

When you delete an Advanced Software Management approval group, all devices that were members of the group are automatically moved into the Unassigned Computers approval group.

You cannot delete the All Computers or the Unassigned Computers Advanced Software Management approval groups.
  1. In Service Center, click Patch Management > Settings > Approval Groups.
  2. From the Approval Group list, select the approval group that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
Last updated on