We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Clearing an Alert on a Mobile Device

  • Last updated on

You can clear one alert at a time. When you clear an alert, you can enter resolution  notes.

  1. Tap the alert.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the alert and tap Clear.
  3. Type in any resolution notes.
  4. Tap OK.
Last updated on