It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting a Site

  • Last updated on

Deleting a site means all data for the site is deleted.

All data for the site is deleted immediately and is not recoverable without a database restore.

If a Device Manager-only site is deleted, all Device Managers are uninstalled.

  1. In Service Center, click Site Management > Sites.
  2. Select the check box beside the site you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
Last updated on