It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Approving a Site After It Has Been On Hold

  • Last updated on

When Onsite Manager has been installed at a customer site, it appears as a site in Service Center.

Default

By default, sites have an approved status.

Approving a site means Onsite Manager or Device Manager is functioning and using a license.

If you've put a site on hold, you can approve it.

  1. In Service Center, click Site Management > Sites.
  2. Select the check box beside the site you want to approve.
  3. Click Approve.
Last updated on