We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Putting a Site on Hold

  • Last updated on

Putting a site on hold means that Onsite Managers and Device Managers are no longer collecting information, no automation or patch management occurs, and no remote control sessions can be initiated.

Report delivery schedules may be lost if a site is put on hold and then approved again.

  1. In Service Center, click Site Management > Sites.
  2. Select the check box beside the site you want to put on hold.
  3. Click Put On Hold.
Last updated on