It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Viewing and Changing the Service Plans and Services Applied to a Site

  • Last updated on

This page provides the following topics:

Site Overview Page

The Site Overview page displays which service plans and services have been applied to a site. You can:

  • view the service plan applied to a site
  • apply a different service plan to a site, or change the service delivery model
  • view the services that were manually applied to a site, and add more services
  • delete manually-applied services from a site
To view the service plan applied to a site
  1. In Service Center, click Dashboards > Central Dashboard.

  2. Click the name of a site
  3. The Service Plan Application section displays the service plan.
To change the service plan applied to a site

You can change the service plan that has been applied to a site. For example, if you upsell a customer to a more comprehensive service plan, you can apply the service plan from the Site page to automatically implement the more comprehensive services.

  1. In Service Center, click Dashboards > Central Dashboard.
  2. Click the name of a site
  3. In the Service Plan Application section, click the gear icon.
  4. Click the chevron beside the site name.
  5. Click Modify.
  6. Select a new service plan from the list.
  7. Click Save.
To view the additional services applied to a site
  1. In Service Center, click Dashboards > Central Dashboard.

  2. Click the name of a site
  3. The Additional Services section lists all of the services that have been manually applied to the site (i.e., not automatically applied via a service plan). Optionally, click a service name to open the Service page.
To apply a service to a site

You can manually apply a service directly to a device.

  1. In Service Center, click Dashboards > Central Dashboard.
  2. Click the name of a site.
  3. In the Additional Services section, click the plus icon.
       Plus Icon.png   Plus icon
  4. Select the check box beside each service you want to add.
  5. Click Add.
To delete a service that was manually applied to a site

When a service was manually applied to a site, you can remove it from the site at any time.

  1. In Service Center, click Dashboards > Central Dashboard.
  2. Click the name of a site
  3. In the Additional Services section, click the delete icon beside the manually-applied service you want to remove.
    Delete Icon.png  Delete icon
Last updated on