We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting a User Account from a Role

  • Last updated on

If a user account does not have any role assigned to it, the user is unable to log into Barracuda Managed Workplace.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Role Management.
  2. Click the name of the role from which you want to delete a user account.
  3. Click the Members tab.
  4. Click Remove that corresponds with the user account you want to remove.
  5. Click Save.
See Also

Deleting a Role from a User Account

Adding a User Account to a Role

Last updated on