It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting a Role from a User Account

  • Last updated on

If a user account does not have any role assigned to it, the user is unable to log into Barracuda Managed Workplace.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > User Management.
  2. Click the name of the user account you want to edit.
  3. Click the Roles tab.
  4. Click the Delete icon worddav28dc1d4bf418cc9c422047d8668b2818.png for the role you want to delete.
  5. Click Save.

See Also

Deleting a User Account from a Role

Last updated on