You can delete an execution schedule that is no longer required. If the execution schedule is currently applied to any sites, groups, or devices, it is removed.
As a best practice, create and apply a replacement execution schedule before deleting any execution schedule that is currently in use.
- In Service Center, click Configuration > Schedules > Execution.
- Select the check box beside the schedule you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
A warning message pops up indicating that the schedule is to be permanently deleted.
- Click OK.