We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting a Script

  • Last updated on

When you delete a script:

  • any policies using the script will cease to function
  • any tasks using the deleted script will be deleted, unless they are currently running. If Onsite Manager already has the file, then it will be able to run. If it doesn't, then the task fails.

Deleting a script has no impact on historical information.

  1. In Service Center, click Automation > Library.
  2. Select the check box beside the name of the script that you want to delete.
  3. From the More Actions list, select Delete.
  4. Click OK.
Last updated on