We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Removing Devices from an Existing Site or Service Group

  • Last updated on
To remove devices from an existing site or service group
  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Groups.
  2. Click the name of the site or service group to modify.
  3. Click the Manual Inclusion tab.
  4. Select the check box for the device you want to delete from the group.
  5. Click Remove.
Last updated on