We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Removing Sites, Groups, and Devices from Exclusion

  • Last updated on

When you remove a site, group, or device from exclusion, it is added back into the service group.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Groups.
  2. Click the name of the group from which you'd like to remove a site, group, or device from exclusion.
  3. Click the Auto-Inclusion tab.
  4. In the Exclusions area, do any or all of the following:
    • To remove a site from exclusion, in the Sites area, select the check box beside the site you want to remove and click Remove.
    • To remove a group from exclusion, in the Groups area, select the check box beside the group you want to remove and click Remove.
    • To remove a device from exclusion, in the Devices area, select the check box beside the device you want to remove and click Remove.
  5. Click Save.
Last updated on