We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Removing Sites and Groups from the Scope

  • Last updated on

To remove sites and groups from the scope, perform the following steps.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Groups.
  2. Click the name of the group to which you want to define the scope.
  3. Click the Auto-Inclusion tab.
  4. In the Scope area, do any or all of the following:
    • Under Sites, select the check box beside each site you want to remove and click Remove.
    • Under Groups, select the check box beside each group you want to remove and click Remove.
  5. Click Save.
Last updated on