We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting an Automatic Inclusion Rule

  • Last updated on

You can delete an entire automatic inclusion rule, or you can delete individual And, Or, and rule entries.

Deleting an entire automatic inclusion rule requires that you first delete the rule entries, and then delete the empty And and Or statements.

You cannot delete And or Or statements that have rules defined within.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Groups.
  2. Click the name of the group to modify.
  3. Click the Auto-Inclusion tab.
  4. Do one of the following:
    • Select the row for the And group, Or group, or rule that you want to delete. Click the Delete button.
    • Click the X in the row you want to delete.
Last updated on