When a service or site group is deleted, all monitoring that member devices receive from the group no longer occurs. The data previously collected is still available for review for all data types.
- In Service Center, click Configuration > Groups.
- Click the Service Groups or Site Groups tab.
- Select the check box beside the group you want to delete.
- Click Delete.