Deleting a maintenance schedule removes it from the list found at Configuration > Schedules > Maintenance. Deleted maintenance schedules are deleted permanently and cannot be restored.
You cannot delete a maintenance schedule that is currently running. If you want to delete a schedule that is currently running, you must first terminate it. For more information, see Terminating a Maintenance Schedule.
- In Service Center, click Configuration > Schedules > Maintenance.
- Select the check box next to the name of a maintenance schedule.
- Click Delete.