It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Copying Service Plans

  • Last updated on

When you copy a service plan, all of the services in the service plan are also copied. The copied service plan is provided with the same name as the original, with -Copy appended to the name, and is placed one level below the original in precedence. For example, if you copy a service plan that has precedence over all other service plans, the copy will be placed at number 2 in the precedence list. For more information on service plan precedence, see Managing Service Plan Precedence.

Service plans can only be copied from the Table View and Panel View.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Service Plans.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • To copy a service plan from the Table View, click the Table View icon. Select the check box beside the service plan you want to copy, and click Copy Service Plan.
    • To copy a service plan from the Panel View, click the Panel View icon. Click anywhere in the service plan column, except for the service plan name. The service plan column becomes grey when selected. Click Copy Service Plan.

The new service plan is added to the list of service plans. To add or remove services from the service plan, click the Comparison View icon, and then use the table to add and remove services. For more information, see Comparing Service Plans with the Comparison View.

Last updated on