It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting a Monitor from a Monitoring Policy

  • Last updated on

You may need to delete a monitor if you made a mistake when creating it that was not correctable.

It may be better to turn a monitor off instead of deleting, in case you need it later. See  Turning a Monitor in a Monitoring Policy On or Off.

Some monitors run automatically and cannot be deleted.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Policies > Monitoring.
  2. Click the name of the monitoring policy.
  3. Click the Monitors tab.
  4. Select the check box for monitor that you want to delete.
  5. Click More Actions > Delete Monitor.
Last updated on