We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Viewing and Clearing Suppressed Device Issues

  • Last updated on

You can view a list of suppressed issues and, optionally, clear suppressed issues. When you clear a suppressed issue, you are in effect returning it to the Devices with Onboarding Issues list, with the probable intent of correcting the issue.

  1. In Service Center, click Status > Onboarding Overview.
  2. Click a site name.
  3. Click More Actions and select View Suppressed Issues.
  4. To clear suppressed issues, do one of the following:
    • to clear all suppressed issues for a device, select the check box beside the device and then click Clear All Device Issues.
    • to clear a specific suppressed issue, click the triangle beside a device, and then click Clear beside the issue description.
    • to clear all suppressed device issues, select the check box in the header row and then click Clear All Device Issues.
Last updated on