We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting an Exclusion Rule to Return a Device to the Scan

  • Last updated on

You can turn off the exclusion rule and include the device in the scan.

  1. In Service Center, click Status > Onboarding Overview.
  2. Click the site that contains the device you want to return to the scan.
  3. Click Legacy Exclusion Rules.
  4. Select the check box that corresponds with the exclusion rule you want to delete.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Click Close.
Last updated on