We use cookies on our website to ensure we provide you with the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content.This website uses cookies. More Information
It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting an Automatic Inclusion Rule in Monitoring Policies

  • Last updated on

You can delete an entire automatic inclusion rule, or you can delete individual And, Or, and rule entries. For example, you can delete inclusion rules that are too restrictive or do not detect the proper devices.

Deleting an entire automatic inclusion rule requires that you first delete the rule entries, and then delete the empty And and Or statements.

You cannot delete And or Or statements that have rules defined within.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Monitoring > Policies.
  2. Click the name of the monitoring policy to modify.
  3. Click the Automatic Application tab.
  4. Select the row for the And statement, Or statement, or rule that you want to delete.
  5. Click Delete.
Last updated on