It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda RMM
formerly Managed Workplace

Activating, Disabling, and Deleting a User Account

  • Last updated on
Activating, Disabling, and Deleting a User Account

You can activate, disable, and delete user accounts from the Configuration > User Management page.

You cannot delete the Administrator account.

To activate a user account
  1.   In Service Center, click Configuration > User Management.
  2.   In the Status column of a disabled user, click the grey icon user_inactive.jpg.
  3.   Click OK.
  To disable a user account
  1.   In Service Center, click Configuration > User Management.
  2.   In the Status column of an active user, click the blue icon user_active.jpg.
  3.   Click OK.
  To delete a user account
  1.   In Service Center, click Configuration > User Management.
  2. Click the Delete icon delete.gif of the name of the user you want to delete.
  3. Click OK.
Last updated on