It seems like your browser didn't download the required fonts. Please revise your security settings and try again.
Barracuda Managed Workplace

Deleting a Role

  • Last updated on

When you delete a role, any users that were members of the role no longer have the access provided by the removed role.

You cannot delete the Administrator role.

  1. In Service Center, click Configuration > Role Management.
  2. Click the Delete icon image2019-5-24 10:21:37.pngthat corresponds with the role you want to delete.
  3. Click OK.











     
Last updated on